I Want You Back (The Jackson 5) 2:51

Cant Let Go (Lucinda Williams) 3:15

Get-Lucky (Daft Punk) 4:22

Don't Stop Believing (Journey) 4:23

Runaway (Del Shannon) 2:28

One way out (The Allman Brothers Band) 4:09
Available for - Weddings - Private Parties - Clubs - Reunions - Corporate Events - Etc..
Click here to play Part 1 of our Demo video!
Click here to play Part 2 of our Demo video!
Highballs Band Demo

Musicians on Demo:
Paul Eagle: Vocals, Percussion
Howie Laskin: Vocals, Lead \ Rythmn Guitar
Ed Richey: Keyboards, Backround Vocals
Chris Moos: Bass Guitar
Ed Rick: Drums

Click here to Sign up for our Email list
Click here to see the Highballs Face Book Page
Listen to our Demo
For Information and Bookings
Call: Paula at 484.459.4192
or Howie at 484.362.8834
Email: lissning@gmail.com
or telax@hotmail.com